LIMITED TIME AND EQUIPMENT: 8 Min Home Full Body Dummbbell Workout (No Gym Required)

Hey guys, what’s going on, without rambling and taking from your time, let’s get straight into the video. We’re diving into the most intense 8 min full body workout you’ll ever face and we’re starting off with dumbbell deadlifts. I will say it now and won’t mention it again, perform 8 reps on all of the exercises. Here we’re mainly working on our legs and back. From here you’ll move straight to doing dumbbell rows for the back. The smaller weights were occupied so I had to do the first circuit with around 35-40 pound dumbbells and I almost dropped dead man. After this perform the low to high dumbbell chest flyes. Don’t worry I won’t be talking for long I’ll just give you some heads-ups and let you follow along with the rest of the workout. Again without resting move on to dumbbell curls, you’ll pretty much be dead at this point, but don’t worry there’s more to come.

Stop at the top of your last rep because we’re moving straight into dumbbell front squats optionally super-setted with the Arnold press, or split into two different exercises. And finally for the end of the circuit you’ll perform the overhead tricep extensions. As you can see being tall has it’s downsides because I couldn’t fully extend my arms and do a full range of motion, I was hitting the ceiling, but you make sure to do a full range of motion. Just a heads up I fast-forwarded the pauses between circuits and we have two more to go so if you’re following along you can pause the video where I fast forward and continue after resting a bit. As you will see I rested for around 1min and 20 seconds. I will be modifying the last circuit so we don’t always use our max on the same exercises and I suggest you do that as well if you continue with this routine. So anyways enjoy the rest of your suffering and I plan on releasing a bunch of videos like this so if you’re up for it make sure you comment or click the like button down below to let me know. Good luck!

Leave a comment